How do I delete a map?
Go to the profile page for your map, and under the profile section click the link "Delete map". Complete the form to delete your map entirely. This action is irreversable, so we can't recover your map if you change your mind.
If you merely want to archive your map without deleting it, so that it isn't publicly available and doesn't count towards your subscription, you can edit your map's profile and untick the box "Active map".
Remember you can always export your map's data first if you want to keep a backup.