How do I close my account?
If you don't want to have an account on Changemap any more, you can delete it. Go to your account page and in the Profile section click the link titled "Delete your account". Complete the form and your account will be entirely deleted. Any suggestions, tasks, or comments you've made will remain, but they won't have your name attached.